Poem a Day Challenge #14!

It’s the last day for the challenge! Please include a link to your final poem in the comments section. Tomorrow, you will write a reflection piece about participating in the challenge and we’ll have a draw to see who wins the special prizes for participating! 🙂

8 responses to “Poem a Day Challenge #14!

  1. I’m sad that it’s last…:(
    I hope we could have more chances to do poem day challenge!
    I really enjoyed it!
    Ms.Kim~ how are you going to give present?
    To what kind people?

  2. http://puppyssmile.wordpress.com/2011/04/18/poem-a-day-challenge14/
    This is a simile poem! I’m so sad that it is the last challnege! I wish I could get the one I want!

Leave a Reply

