Stag Beetles and Larvae, and Caterpillars! Oh, My!

Wow, it has been an exciting & short week for team inspire. We had so many visitors to our classroom. Take a look at Christopher’s guests:

Can you see the larvae?

Egg-cellent!

What a nice home!

It's a stag beetle!

Crawling away!

What did you think of the guests?? 🙂

4 responses to “Stag Beetles and Larvae, and Caterpillars! Oh, My!

  1. My larvae is grawing!^^
    It was nice to see Christopher’s Stagbeetle

  2. I ❤ that stag beetle!!!!!!!
    I envy you!
    Huck-Jun and Chris!

  3. I took some of those pictures.

  4. christopher kim

    HI I am the owner of that stagbeetles and all those larvae. I acually gave my larvae to Jee In kweon. I am glad to hear that Jee In’s larvae is growing!!kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Leave a Reply

