Team Inspire: Stars of the Universe

Happy New Year everyone!

I am back safely from Cambodia~! 🙂

Here is the end of 2010 video I made for our class! If you haven’t shown your parents yet, please watch it with them! Don’t forget to put the password I sent you as well.

http://player.vimeo.com/video/17760217?portrait=0

Team Inspire: Stars of the Universe from Jee Young Kim on Vimeo.

4 responses to “Team Inspire: Stars of the Universe

  1. Have a safe trip.
    In Jesus name Amen

  2. Yeh! I was always looking forward that you would come back safely! And you did..! I was always praying like you said.. Wish you luck..!

  3. Oh! Where am I???

  4. Ms. Kim, what’s the password?

Leave a Reply

