Korean Cooking Class

Our class had a chance to participate in a cooking class with the J&J catering staff a few weeks ago! We learned how to make kimbab. Take a look at our delicious food! 🙂

 

 

 

15 responses to “Korean Cooking Class

  1. YUM,YUM!! I wish we could have cooking class again but with something more to make!

  2. Yum! So yum!
    I want to do more !!!

  3. YUM! YUM! $_$ it must be tasty

  4. YUMMY rolls!

  5. Grace Lee the face

    It was so fun!!!!!!!!!!! tasty!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like cooking class

  6. LUCKY!!! I really want to go there!!! But I was sick so I could not go….

  7. It looks so yummy!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m getting hungry!!!!!
    YUM,YUM,YUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. These were extremly yummy, as well as it was tasty. I can’t believe I made it, with a lot of help from the cafeteriaㅡ3ㅡ. I wish we can have it once a week! Oh, yeah! I got a cooky! Well I felt sorry for the3 members who didn’t get a chance to answer it so I shared! And it was 2TIMES YUMMIER!!!

  9. I’m glad everyone enjoyed the cooking classes! We will have to have more cooking classes in the future! Maybe some of our mothers could help us. 🙂

  10. Mmmmm! It looks totally delicious! My mouth is getting water! Full of water! Need a bucket to make my mouth not with water! Also Chris, Jee-In, Ms. Kim and kayley!

  11. Mmmmm! It looks totally delicious! My mouth is getting water! Full of water! Need a bucket to make my mouth not with water! Also Chris, Jee-In, Ms. Kim and kayley… Thank u for the present! I really love it!

  12. Thw 3rd one liooks like mine!

  13. How do you know???
    How can you compare with those pictures??

  14. YumYumYumYumYumYummy!

Leave a Reply

