Native American Museum Exhibits

Museum Exibits
By: Gia
This week, 5A is working hard for the museum exibits. Everyone was asking for hot glue to stick their projects. Lots of boys was using scissors to carve the sticks they got from outside. They made a big mess, which made Ms.Kim upset. Ms. Kim said, “Guys, next time put the newspaper on the ground!” Lots of girls were making costumes with Ms. Kim’s cloths  and also the materials they brought. When the cloths ran out, Ms.Kim had to buy new ones. Making costumes, weapons, and houses were hard, but everyone enjoyed making it! However, the rug got messy again, and the whole class had to clean the mess up.

Lots of people were walking around and making lots of things. I think we will make a great museum exibit! Great work 5A, and let’s make it great! 🙂

5 responses to “Native American Museum Exhibits

  1. I’ll keep working on our Navajo!

  2. ㅡ3ㅡThe carving in Sioux weapon is hard…But Sioux is the best!!! Sioux(sew)

  3. finally! we finished our museum exhibit thingy!

  4. Nice work on the museum exibit everyone! Everyone worked so hard, great work!

  5. Sioux is the best! Exspecially my poivot!Sioux is the best! Exspecially my poivot!Sioux is the best! Exspecially my Sioux is the best! Exspecially my poivot!oivot!Sioux is the best! Exspecially Sioux is the best! Exspecially my poivot!my poivot!Sioux is the best! ExSioux is the best! Exspecially my poivot!specially my poivot! HAHAHAH!

Leave a Reply

