Welcome Parents!

Tonight is back to school night! We welcome parents to our classroom! We hope they enjoy being in their child’s shoes tonight. 🙂

12 responses to “Welcome Parents!

  1. YEH!!!1
    THER E IS MY DESK!

  2. WOOHOOO~!
    I can see my desk too!
    My mom went to back school night!
    It’s bad I can’t come to school today….:(
    I was sick on Friday night and my fever was 39c!
    I thought it’ll get better but this morning I was 38c!

  3. I’m sorry for not telling, the up person is Gia!

  4. I cannot believe I’m going to Massachusetts! Do you think I can survive without this lovely class!?! Well I’ll come back soon!!! Feed the classroom pet! SEE YA!?!?!?!

  5. Yeah~~ We have this bug or so its also a girl… And its going to have a baby~~^^

  6. Hey guys! YOU’RE LUCKY! By the way, I’m in 6th grade.
    I hope Ms. Kim is nice to you guys!

  7. Why didn’t WE get a class pet? You guys are really lucky!

  8. It died…f…f…few weeks ago…It had a baby so it died.It is so poor. I wish it lived longer…ㅡ3ㅡI like pets!!!

  9. I couldn’t I mean my parents couldn’t go there because of their work!I’ll wear like my mom on halloween.Just saying.I am a christian so…

Leave a Reply

